User Tools

Site Tools


artists

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
artists [05:38, 30 May 2019]
gallery [Artists]
artists [03:06, 24 April 2020] (current)
gallery
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^ ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^
-|   ​**[[lilliantonoff:​home|Lilli Antonoff]]** ​   \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lilliantonoff:​home|{{ :​lilliantonoff:​l_antonoff_blanket.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Lilli'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[gordonbain:home|Gordon Bain]]** \\ Variety of media \\  [[gordonbain:home|{{ :gordonbain:wetlands_-_mixed_media_on_board_-_58x58cm_g_bain.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Gordon's profile}}]]\\ ​      ​|  **[[annbingham:home|Ann Bingham]]**  \\  Silk painting ​ ​\\ ​ [[annbingham:home|{{ :annbingham:fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  ​|    **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   | +|   ​**[[lilliantonoff:​home|Lilli Antonoff]]** ​   \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lilliantonoff:​home|{{ :​lilliantonoff:​l_antonoff_blanket.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Lilli'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[annbingham:home|Ann Bingham]]**  \\  Silk painting  ​\\  ​\\   [[annbingham:home|{{ :annbingham:fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink ​|}}  |   **[[pamelaboucher:home|Pamela Boucher]]**    ​\\ ​  Soap making ​  \\  \\  [[pamelaboucher:home|{{ : :pamelaboucher:​img_0683_pam_boucher.jpg?​nolink&​90 |Pamela's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​   **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   | 
-|   ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     ​\\ ​ [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[karenennis:​home|Karen Ennis]]** ​   \\   ​Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:​home|{{ :​karenennis:​karen_ennis.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Karen'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   +|   ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     \\  ​\\  [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny's profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |    **[[amandacarson:​home|Amanda Carson]]** ​  ​\\ ​  Oil painting, sculpture, \\ & creative writing ​    ​\\ ​ [[amandacarson:​home|{{ :​amandacarson:​rabbits_on_calico_amanda_carson_long_edge_1000.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Amanda's profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     ​
-|   ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​      ​**[[charleshall:​home|Charles Hall]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Writer & novelist ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[charleshall:​home|{{ :​charleshall:​c_hall_3.jpg?​nolink&​66 |Charles'​ profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​|  **[[deirdrejack:​home|Deirdre Jack]]** \\ Pastels & oils \\ [[deirdrejack:​home|{{ :​deirdrejack:​olivegrove.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Deirdre'​s profile}}]] ​   \\ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |  **[[traceyjohnson:​home|Tracey Johnson]]** \\ Variety of media \\ [[traceyjohnson:​home|{{ :​traceyjohnson:​shelter.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Tracey'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     | +|   ​**[[sallydoyle:​home|Sally Doyle]]** ​   \\   ​Painting,​ drawing, \\ & plant fibres ​  \\ [[sallydoyle:​home|{{ :​sallydoyle:​img_8534.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Sally'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[leannedyson:​home|Leanne Dyson]]** ​   \\   ​Poetry & \\ photography ​  \\ [[leannedyson:​home|{{ :​leannedyson:​book_front_of_book_leanne_dyson_resize_1000_long_edge.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   |   ​**[[karenennis:​home|Karen Ennis]]** ​   \\   ​Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:​home|{{ :​karenennis:​karen_ennis.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Karen'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   
-|   ​**[[lynnlochrie:​home|Lynn Lochrie]]** ​        ​\\ ​  ​Basketry ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lynnlochrie:​home|{{ :​lynnlochrie:​lynn_lochrie_3.jpg?​nolink&​82 |Lynn'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[robertlogie:​home|Robert Logie]]** ​      ​\\ ​  ​Printmaking,​ painting \\ & photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[robertlogie:​home|{{ :​robertlogie:​r._logie_-5.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**[[margaretlomas:​home|Margaret Lomas]]** ​   \\    Variety of media    \\    [[margaretlomas:​home|{{ :​margaretlomas:​celebrate_the_sun.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Margaret'​s profile}}]] ​     \\   ​| ​  ​**[[joanmarshall:​home|Joan Marshall]]** ​   \\   ​Wool/​textiles ​    \\ [[joanmarshall:​home|{{ :​joanmarshall:​j_marshall_1000_long_edge_2.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Joan'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   |   ​**[[naomioliver:​home|Naomi Oliver]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Jewellery & \\ sculpture ​   \\   ​[[naomioliver:​home|{{ :​naomioliver:​169003_1567955527511_3224526_n.jpg?​nolink&​92 |Naomi'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     | +|       ​**[[charleshall:​home|Charles Hall]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Writer & novelist ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[charleshall:​home|{{ :​charleshall:​c_hall_3.jpg?​nolink&​66 |Charles'​ profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​|  **[[deirdrejack:​home|Deirdre Jack]]** \\ Pastels & oils \\  ​\\  ​[[deirdrejack:​home|{{ :​deirdrejack:​olivegrove.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Deirdre'​s profile}}]] ​   \\ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​|  **[[traceyjohnson:​home|Tracey Johnson]]** \\ Variety of media \\ [[traceyjohnson:​home|{{ :​traceyjohnson:​shelter.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Tracey'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​| ​  **[[madelainelast:​home|Madelaine Last]]** ​   \\   ​Metalwork & \\ sculpture ​  \\ [[madelainelast:​home|{{ :​madelainelast:​madelaine_last_image_1.jpg?​nolink&​85 |Madelaine'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   |   ​**[[lynnlochrie:​home|Lynn Lochrie]]** ​        ​\\ ​  ​Basketry ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lynnlochrie:​home|{{ :​lynnlochrie:​lynn_lochrie_3.jpg?​nolink&​82 |Lynn'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   ​
-|   ​**[[johnoneill:​home|John O'​Neill]]** ​   \\   ​Photography ​  ​\\ ​   [[johnoneill:​home|{{ :​johnoneill:​nature:​tulip_floriade_canberra_jjron_2005.jpg?​nolink&​75 |John'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​   **[[louiseoswald:​home|Louise Oswald]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[louiseoswald:​home|{{ :​louiseoswald:​l_oswald_2.jpg?​nolink&​85 |Louise'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[lulup:​home|Lulu.P]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Textiles, photography \\ & body products ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lulup:​home|{{ :​lulup:​stock_0712_wm.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Lulu'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[margpearson:​home|Marg Pearson]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Acrylic and \\ mixed media    \\   ​[[margpearson:​home|{{ :​margpearson:​ramrod_creek_resized_to_20_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Marg'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​   **[[carolepepper:​home|Carole Pepper]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Ecoprinting ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[carolepepper:​home|{{ :​carolepepper:​img_20160513_075658.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Carole'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     +|    **[[robertlogie:​home|Robert Logie]]** ​      ​\\ ​  ​Printmaking,​ painting \\ & photography ​  ​\\ ​  \\  ​[[robertlogie:​home|{{ :​robertlogie:​r._logie_-5.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**[[margaretlomas:​home|Margaret Lomas]]** ​   \\    Variety of media    \\   \\   [[margaretlomas:​home|{{ :​margaretlomas:​celebrate_the_sun.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Margaret'​s profile}}]] ​     \\   ​| ​ **[[joanmarshall:​home|Joan Marshall]]** ​   \\   ​Wool/​textiles ​    \\ [[joanmarshall:​home|{{ :​joanmarshall:​j_marshall_1000_long_edge_2.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Joan'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[johnoneill:​home|John O'​Neill]]** ​   \\   ​Photography ​& \\ digital art   \\    [[johnoneill:​home|{{ :​johnoneill:​nature:​tulip_floriade_canberra_jjron_2005.jpg?​nolink&​80 |John'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​   **[[louiseoswald:​home|Louise Oswald]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Photography ​  \\   \\   ​[[louiseoswald:​home|{{ :​louiseoswald:​l_oswald_2.jpg?​nolink&​85 |Louise'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   ​
-|  **[[annerichardson:​home|Anne Richardson]]** ​ \\  Photography \\ [[annerichardson:​home|{{ :​annerichardson:​lichen.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Anne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[andrewsmith:​home|Andrew Smith]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Painting & \\ photography ​    ​\\ ​ [[andrewsmith:​home|{{ :​andrewsmith:​morning_sun_and_poplars_winter_swifts_creek_a_smith.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Andrew'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |  **[[kathysisely:​home|Kathy Sisely]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Mixed media  \\  [[kathysisely:​home|{{ :​kathysisely:​wallpastechilli.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Kathy'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |   ​**[[leannestedman:​home|Leanne Stedman]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media   ​\\ ​  ​[[leannestedman:​home|{{ :​leannestedman:​selfportraitwithdeadbird.jpg?​nolink&​80 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **[[jessicatimms:​home|Jessica Timms]]** ​   \\   ​Beeswax wraps   \\ [[jessicatimms:​home|{{ :​jessicatimms:​jtimms-beeswax1.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Jessica'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   +|    **[[lulup:​home|Lulu.P]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Textiles, photography \\ & body products ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lulup:​home|{{ :​lulup:​stock_0712_wm.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Lulu'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[margpearson:​home|Marg Pearson]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Acrylic and \\ mixed media    \\  ​\\ ​   ​[[margpearson:​home|{{ :​margpearson:​ramrod_creek_resized_to_20_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Marg'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​   **[[carolepepper:​home|Carole Pepper]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Ecoprinting ​  \\   \\   ​[[carolepepper:​home|{{ :​carolepepper:​img_20160513_075658.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Carole'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​ **[[annerichardson:​home|Anne Richardson]]** ​ \\  Photography \\  ​\\ ​  [[annerichardson:​home|{{ :​annerichardson:​lichen.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Anne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[andrewsmith:​home|Andrew Smith]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Painting & \\ photography ​    ​\\ ​ [[andrewsmith:​home|{{ :​andrewsmith:​morning_sun_and_poplars_winter_swifts_creek_a_smith.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Andrew'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    ​
-|   **[[pamelaboucher:home|Pamela Boucher]]**    \\   Soap making ​  \\ [[pamelaboucher:home|{{ : :pamelaboucher:​img_0683_pam_boucher.jpg?nolink&​70 ​|Pamela's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[pyp:home|PYP]]**    \\   Photography ​    \\ [[pyp:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |PYP's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[maggieyoung:​home|Maggie Young]]** ​   \\   ​Textiles & \\ digital art   \\ [[maggieyoung:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Maggie'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **Gay Evans** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media   ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **Henry Firus** ​     \\   ​Photography ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\   +|  **[[kathysisely:​home|Kathy Sisely]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Mixed media  \\  [[kathysisely:​home|{{ :​kathysisely:​wallpastechilli.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Kathy'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |   ​**[[leannestedman:​home|Leanne Stedman]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media   ​\\ ​  ​[[leannestedman:​home|{{ :​leannestedman:​selfportraitwithdeadbird.jpg?​nolink&​80 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **[[jessicatimms:​home|Jessica Timms]]** ​   \\   ​Beeswax wraps   ​\\ ​ ​\\  ​[[jessicatimms:​home|{{ :​jessicatimms:​jtimms-beeswax1.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Jessica'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[pyp:home|PYP]]**    \\   Photography ​    \\ [[pyp:home|{{ :aa-images:blank_thumbnail.jpg?nolink |PYP's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[louisetravis:home|Louise Travis]]**    \\   Pottery ​    \\ [[louisetravis:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Louise's profile}}]] ​ \\   
-|   ​**Merrybelle Hayes** ​   \\  Fabric ​  ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Jill Jessup** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media    \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Daphne Mihan** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media      \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​   |   ​**Leonie Robinson** ​    ​\\ ​   Photography ​    ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​    |+|   ​**[[maggieyoung:​home|Maggie Young]]** ​   \\   ​Textiles & \\ digital art   \\ [[maggieyoung:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Maggie'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **Gay Evans** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media   ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **Henry Firus** ​     \\   ​Photography ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\   ​| ​  ​**Merrybelle Hayes** ​   \\  Fabric ​  ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Jill Jessup** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media    \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  
 +|   ​**Daphne Mihan** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media      \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​   |   ​**Leonie Robinson** ​    ​\\ ​   Photography ​    ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​    |
    
  
artists.1559194714.txt.gz · Last modified: 05:38, 30 May 2019 by gallery