User Tools

Site Tools


artists

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
artists [15:42, 10 June 2018]
jjron add 4 new users
artists [14:43, 18 December 2018] (current)
jjron soap maing
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^ ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^
-|  **[[gordonbain:​home|Gordon Bain]]** \\ Variety of media \\  [[gordonbain:​home|{{ :​gordonbain:​wetlands_-_mixed_media_on_board_-_58x58cm_g_bain.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Gordon'​s profile}}]]\\ ​      ​| ​ **[[annbingham:​home|Ann Bingham]]** ​ \\  Silk painting ​ \\  [[annbingham:​home|{{ :​annbingham:​fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |    **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   ​| ​  ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     ​\\ ​ [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  ​+|   ​**[[lilliantonoff:​home|Lilli Antonoff]]** ​   \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lilliantonoff:​home|{{ :​lilliantonoff:​l_antonoff_blanket.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Lilli'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   |  **[[gordonbain:​home|Gordon Bain]]** \\ Variety of media \\  [[gordonbain:​home|{{ :​gordonbain:​wetlands_-_mixed_media_on_board_-_58x58cm_g_bain.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Gordon'​s profile}}]]\\ ​      ​| ​ **[[annbingham:​home|Ann Bingham]]** ​ \\  Silk painting ​ \\  [[annbingham:​home|{{ :​annbingham:​fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |    **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   
-|   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   | +|   ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     ​\\ ​ [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     ​|   ​**[[karenennis:​home|Karen Ennis]]** ​   \\   ​Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:​home|{{ :​karenennis:​karen_ennis.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Karen'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   | 
-|   **[[charleshall:​home|Charles Hall]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Writer & novelist ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[charleshall:​home|{{ :​charleshall:​c_hall_3.jpg?​nolink&​66 |Charles'​ profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​| ​ **[[deirdrejack:​home|Deirdre Jack]]** \\ Pastels & oils \\ [[deirdrejack:​home|{{ :​deirdrejack:​olivegrove.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Deirdre'​s profile}}]] ​   \\ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |  **[[traceyjohnson:​home|Tracey Johnson]]** \\ Variety of media \\ [[traceyjohnson:​home|{{ :​traceyjohnson:​shelter.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Tracey'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​| ​  ​**[[lynnlochrie:​home|Lynn Lochrie]]** ​        ​\\ ​  ​Basketry ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lynnlochrie:​home|{{ :​lynnlochrie:​lynn_lochrie_3.jpg?​nolink&​82 |Lynn'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[robertlogie:​home|Robert Logie]]** ​      ​\\ ​  ​Printmaking,​ painting \\ & photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[robertlogie:​home|{{ :​robertlogie:​r._logie_-5.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  +|   ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​      ​**[[charleshall:​home|Charles Hall]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Writer & novelist ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[charleshall:​home|{{ :​charleshall:​c_hall_3.jpg?​nolink&​66 |Charles'​ profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​| ​ **[[deirdrejack:​home|Deirdre Jack]]** \\ Pastels & oils \\ [[deirdrejack:​home|{{ :​deirdrejack:​olivegrove.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Deirdre'​s profile}}]] ​   \\ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |  **[[traceyjohnson:​home|Tracey Johnson]]** \\ Variety of media \\ [[traceyjohnson:​home|{{ :​traceyjohnson:​shelter.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Tracey'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}     
-|   ​**[[margaretlomas:​home|Margaret Lomas]]** ​   \\    Variety of media    \\    [[margaretlomas:​home|{{ :​margaretlomas:​celebrate_the_sun.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Margaret'​s profile}}]] ​     \\   ​| ​  ​**[[naomioliver:​home|Naomi Oliver]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Jewellery & \\ sculpture ​   \\   ​[[naomioliver:​home|{{ :​naomioliver:​169003_1567955527511_3224526_n.jpg?​nolink&​92 |Naomi'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[johnoneill:​home|John O'​Neill]]** ​   \\   ​Photography ​  ​\\ ​   [[johnoneill:​home|{{ :​johnoneill:​nature:​tulip_floriade_canberra_jjron_2005.jpg?​nolink&​75 |John'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​   **[[louiseoswald:​home|Louise Oswald]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[louiseoswald:​home|{{ :​louiseoswald:​l_oswald_2.jpg?​nolink&​85 |Louise'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[lulup:​home|Lulu.P]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Textiles, photography \\ & body products ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lulup:​home|{{ :​lulup:​stock_0712_wm.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Lulu'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     +|   ​**[[lynnlochrie:​home|Lynn Lochrie]]** ​        ​\\ ​  ​Basketry ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lynnlochrie:​home|{{ :​lynnlochrie:​lynn_lochrie_3.jpg?​nolink&​82 |Lynn'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[robertlogie:​home|Robert Logie]]** ​      ​\\ ​  ​Printmaking,​ painting \\ & photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[robertlogie:​home|{{ :​robertlogie:​r._logie_-5.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**[[margaretlomas:​home|Margaret Lomas]]** ​   \\    Variety of media    \\    [[margaretlomas:​home|{{ :​margaretlomas:​celebrate_the_sun.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Margaret'​s profile}}]] ​     ​\\   ​| ​  ​**[[joanmarshall:​home|Joan Marshall]]** ​   \\   ​Wool/​textiles ​    \\ [[joanmarshall:​home|{{ :​joanmarshall:​j_marshall_1000_long_edge_2.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Joan'​s profile}}]]  ​\\   ​| ​  ​**[[naomioliver:​home|Naomi Oliver]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Jewellery & \\ sculpture ​   \\   ​[[naomioliver:​home|{{ :​naomioliver:​169003_1567955527511_3224526_n.jpg?​nolink&​92 |Naomi'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     
-|   ​**[[margpearson:​home|Marg Pearson]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Acrylic and \\ mixed media    \\   ​[[margpearson:​home|{{ :​margpearson:​ramrod_creek_resized_to_20_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Marg'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​   **[[carolepepper:​home|Carole Pepper]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Ecoprinting ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[carolepepper:​home|{{ :​carolepepper:​img_20160513_075658.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Carole'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​ **[[annerichardson:​home|Anne Richardson]]** ​ \\  Photography \\ [[annerichardson:​home|{{ :​annerichardson:​lichen.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Anne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[andrewsmith:​home|Andrew Smith]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Painting & \\ photography ​    ​\\ ​ [[andrewsmith:​home|{{ :​andrewsmith:​morning_sun_and_poplars_winter_swifts_creek_a_smith.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Andrew'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |  **[[kathysisely:​home|Kathy Sisely]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Mixed media  \\  [[kathysisely:​home|{{ :​kathysisely:​wallpastechilli.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Kathy'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    ​+|   ​**[[johnoneill:​home|John O'​Neill]]** ​   \\   ​Photography ​  ​\\ ​   [[johnoneill:​home|{{ :​johnoneill:​nature:​tulip_floriade_canberra_jjron_2005.jpg?​nolink&​75 |John'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​   **[[louiseoswald:​home|Louise Oswald]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[louiseoswald:​home|{{ :​louiseoswald:​l_oswald_2.jpg?​nolink&​85 |Louise'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​   |    **[[lulup:​home|Lulu.P]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Textiles, photography \\ & body products ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[lulup:​home|{{ :​lulup:​stock_0712_wm.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Lulu'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[margpearson:​home|Marg Pearson]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Acrylic and \\ mixed media    \\   ​[[margpearson:​home|{{ :​margpearson:​ramrod_creek_resized_to_20_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Marg'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​   **[[carolepepper:​home|Carole Pepper]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Ecoprinting ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[carolepepper:​home|{{ :​carolepepper:​img_20160513_075658.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Carole'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     
-|   ​**[[leannestedman:​home|Leanne Stedman]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media   ​\\ ​  ​[[leannestedman:​home|{{ :​leannestedman:​selfportraitwithdeadbird.jpg?​nolink&​80 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**[[lynneantonoff:home|Lynne Antonoff]]**    \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lynneantonoff:home|{{ :aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?nolink |Lynne's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[karenennis:home|Karen Ennis]]**    \\   Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Karen's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[joanmarshall:home|Joan Marshall]]**    \\   Wool/​textiles ​    \\ [[joanmarshall:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Joan's profile}}]] ​ \\   |   ​**[[sammieoliver:​home|Sammie Oliver]]** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Drawing,​ fabric, \\ & photography ​  ​\\ ​  ​[[sammieoliver:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Sammie'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    | +|  **[[annerichardson:​home|Anne Richardson]]** ​ \\  Photography \\ [[annerichardson:​home|{{ :​annerichardson:​lichen.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Anne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[andrewsmith:​home|Andrew Smith]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Painting & \\ photography ​    ​\\ ​ [[andrewsmith:​home|{{ :​andrewsmith:​morning_sun_and_poplars_winter_swifts_creek_a_smith.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Andrew'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |  **[[kathysisely:​home|Kathy Sisely]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Mixed media  \\  [[kathysisely:​home|{{ :​kathysisely:​wallpastechilli.jpg?​nolink&​70 |Kathy'​s profile}}]] ​   \\    |   ​**[[leannestedman:​home|Leanne Stedman]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media   ​\\ ​  ​[[leannestedman:​home|{{ :​leannestedman:​selfportraitwithdeadbird.jpg?​nolink&​80 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **[[jessicatimms:home|Jessica Timms]]**    \\   Beeswax wraps   \\ [[jessicatimms:home|{{ :jessicatimms:​jtimms-beeswax1.jpg?nolink&​100 ​|Jessica's profile}}]] ​ \\   
-|   ​**[[maggieyoung:​home|Maggie Young]]** ​   \\   ​Textiles \\ digital art   \\ [[maggieyoung:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Maggie'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   |   ​**[[pyp:​home|PYP]]** ​   \\   ​Photography ​    \\ [[pyp:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |PYP's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**Iris Bain** ​  ​\\ ​ Variety of media  \\  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}  \\   ​| ​  **Bob Bates** ​   \\ Variety of media  \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​   ​|  **Gay Evans** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media   ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  | +|   **[[pamelaboucher:home|Pamela Boucher]]**    \\   Soap making ​  \\ [[pamelaboucher:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Pamela's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  **[[pyp:home|PYP]]**    \\   Photography ​    \\ [[pyp:home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |PYP's profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[maggieyoung:​home|Maggie Young]]** ​   \\   ​Textiles ​\\ digital art   \\ [[maggieyoung:​home|{{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |Maggie'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **Gay Evans** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media   ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  ​| ​ **Henry Firus** ​     \\   ​Photography ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\   | 
-|   **Henry Firus** ​     \\   ​Photography ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\   ​| ​  **Thea Gallagher** ​  \\ Ceramics ​ \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​    ​| ​   **Marg Hallett** ​     \\   ​Variety of media   ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\   |   ​**Merrybelle Hayes** ​   \\  Fabric ​  ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Jill Jessup** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media    \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  +|   ​**Merrybelle Hayes** ​   \\  Fabric ​  ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Jill Jessup** ​    ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media    \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​  ​| ​  ​**Daphne Mihan** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media      \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​   |   ​**Leonie Robinson** ​    ​\\ ​   Photography ​    ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​    |
-|   ​**Daphne Mihan** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media      \\ {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​\\ ​   |   ​**Leonie Robinson** ​    ​\\ ​   Photography ​    ​\\ ​  {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}     ​\\ ​    |   ​**Paul Wilson** ​   \\  Woodcraft ​   \\   {{ :​aa-images:​blank_thumbnail.jpg?​nolink |}}    \\    ​|+
    
- 
- 
-    
  
  
 [[memberships|{{ :​aa-buttons:​memberships_button_-_get_listed.jpg?​nolink |Get featured}}]] [[memberships|{{ :​aa-buttons:​memberships_button_-_get_listed.jpg?​nolink |Get featured}}]]
  
artists.1528645326.txt.gz · Last modified: 15:42, 10 June 2018 by jjron