User Tools

Site Tools


artists

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
artists [06:07, 11 March 2020]
jjron img size
artists [06:07, 11 March 2020]
jjron img size
Line 13: Line 13:
  
 ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^ ^        Our artists and their areas of speciality ​      ^^^^^
-|   ​**[[lilliantonoff:​home|Lilli Antonoff]]** ​   \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lilliantonoff:​home|{{ :​lilliantonoff:​l_antonoff_blanket.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Lilli'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[annbingham:​home|Ann Bingham]]** ​ \\  Silk painting ​ \\  \\   ​[[annbingham:​home|{{ :​annbingham:​fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[pamelaboucher:​home|Pamela Boucher]]** ​   \\   Soap making ​  ​\\ ​ \\  [[pamelaboucher:​home|{{ : :​pamelaboucher:​img_0683_pam_boucher.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Pamela'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​   **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   |+|   ​**[[lilliantonoff:​home|Lilli Antonoff]]** ​   \\   Mixed textiles \\ & drawing ​    \\ [[lilliantonoff:​home|{{ :​lilliantonoff:​l_antonoff_blanket.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Lilli'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​ **[[annbingham:​home|Ann Bingham]]** ​ \\  Silk painting ​ \\  \\   ​[[annbingham:​home|{{ :​annbingham:​fieldofdaisies.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ann's profile}}]] ​     \\   {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[pamelaboucher:​home|Pamela Boucher]]** ​   \\   Soap making ​  ​\\ ​ \\  [[pamelaboucher:​home|{{ : :​pamelaboucher:​img_0683_pam_boucher.jpg?​nolink&​90 |Pamela'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​   **[[robertboucher:​home|Robert Boucher]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Woodwork & \\ furniture \\   ​[[robertboucher:​home|{{ :​robertboucher:​rob_boucher_3.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Robert'​s profile}}]] ​   \\     ​| ​  ​**[[cynthiaboyle:​home|Cynthia Boyle]]** ​    ​\\ ​ Variety of media    \\  [[cynthiaboyle:​home|{{ :​cynthiaboyle:​winter_blossoms.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Cynthia'​s profile}}]] ​   \\   |
 |   ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     ​\\ ​ \\  [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |    **[[amandacarson:​home|Amanda Carson]]** ​  ​\\ ​  Oil painting, sculpture, \\ & creative writing ​    ​\\ ​ [[amandacarson:​home|{{ :​amandacarson:​rabbits_on_calico_amanda_carson_long_edge_1000.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Amanda'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     | |   ​**[[pennycarruthers:​home|Penny Carruthers]]** ​  ​\\ ​  ​Variety of media     ​\\ ​ \\  [[pennycarruthers:​home|{{ :​pennycarruthers:​p1070029.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Penny'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |    **[[amandacarson:​home|Amanda Carson]]** ​  ​\\ ​  Oil painting, sculpture, \\ & creative writing ​    ​\\ ​ [[amandacarson:​home|{{ :​amandacarson:​rabbits_on_calico_amanda_carson_long_edge_1000.jpg?​nolink&​75 |Amanda'​s profile}}]] ​  ​\\ ​ {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}  |   ​**[[cathcotter:​home|Catherine Cotter]]** ​   \\  Acrylic & pastels \\   ​\\ ​  ​[[cathcotter:​home|{{ :​cathcotter:​new_estuary.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Catherine'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[sofiedieu:​home|Sofie Dieu]]** ​   \\   Ink painting & \\ textiles ​ \\   ​[[sofiedieu:​home|{{ :​sofiedieu:​sofie_dieu_-eclipse_websize.jpg?​nolink&​88 |Sofie'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |   ​**[[ngaeredonald:​home|Ngaere Donald]]** ​   \\   ​Drawing & \\ painting ​ \\   ​[[ngaeredonald:​home|{{ :​ngaeredonald:​canni_creek_races.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Ngaere'​s profile}}]] ​    ​\\ ​     |
 |   ​**[[sallydoyle:​home|Sally Doyle]]** ​   \\   ​Painting,​ drawing, \\ & plant fibres ​  \\ [[sallydoyle:​home|{{ :​sallydoyle:​img_8534.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Sally'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[leannedyson:​home|Leanne Dyson]]** ​   \\   ​Poetry & \\ photography ​  \\ [[leannedyson:​home|{{ :​leannedyson:​book_front_of_book_leanne_dyson_resize_1000_long_edge.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[karenennis:​home|Karen Ennis]]** ​   \\   ​Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:​home|{{ :​karenennis:​karen_ennis.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Karen'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   | |   ​**[[sallydoyle:​home|Sally Doyle]]** ​   \\   ​Painting,​ drawing, \\ & plant fibres ​  \\ [[sallydoyle:​home|{{ :​sallydoyle:​img_8534.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Sally'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[leannedyson:​home|Leanne Dyson]]** ​   \\   ​Poetry & \\ photography ​  \\ [[leannedyson:​home|{{ :​leannedyson:​book_front_of_book_leanne_dyson_resize_1000_long_edge.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Leanne'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[karenennis:​home|Karen Ennis]]** ​   \\   ​Acrylic painting, \\ resin sealed skulls ​    \\ [[karenennis:​home|{{ :​karenennis:​karen_ennis.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Karen'​s profile}}]] ​ \\   ​| ​  ​**[[tiffanyforster:​home|Tiffany Forster]]** ​   \\   ​Pastels & \\ painting ​   \\   ​[[tiffanyforster:​home|{{ :​tiffanyforster:​blue_dress_c_1_.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Tiffany'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   ​| ​ **[[allanfox:​home|Allan Fox]]** ​  ​\\ ​ Oils \\    \\  [[allanfox:​home|{{ :​allanfox:​allanphotos16072016_0004.jpg?​nolink&​100 |Allan'​s profile}}]] ​   \\  {{ :​aa-images:​acs.jpg?​nolink |}}   |
artists.txt · Last modified: 03:06, 24 April 2020 by gallery